My beauty tip for today is to have a skin care regimen.

Avon Anew Reversalist Trial Size Kit

 

We all think that this is hard or takes too much time.  But fact is, it’s not hard at all.  I realized that from a young age that I didn’t want my skin to look like dried up couch leather.  The only way to keep that beautiful skin is of course to eat well, get plenty of rest, cleanse, moisturize AND protect our skin, even if you don’t wear makeup.  Men this is for you too.  I only have this one skin so I have to take care of it.

I use the Avon Anew Reversalist skin care and absolutely love it! Start with a good cleanser (I use my cleanser while I’m in the shower) like the Anew Reversalist  Renewal Foaming Cleanser then follow with a day time moisturizer like the Day Renewal Cream with SPF 25.  I then follow this by protecting my skin with the Anew Age-Transforming Foundation with SPF 15.  Protecting the skin from the sun’s harmful rays is just as important as cleansing and and using moisturizer.  At night, I use the same cleanser and the Anew Reversalist Renewal Night Cream as my nighttime  moisturizer.  I absolutely love this night renewal cream.  My skin still feels moisturized when I wake up the next morning.  I also use the Illuminating Eye System for the delicate eye area.  Always use a moisturizer developed for use in the eye area for the best results. 

 

 

I’m trying to get my BF on the skin care.  Will keep you posted how it works for him.  It’s all in the name of product research, right?

What are your beauty tips to keep your skin looking its beautiful best?

2 ex’s, 2 dogs and 3 kids later…..Total ramblings that are personal and sometimes even thought-provoking.

About Donna

A mom, girlfriend, daughter, sister and friend, a dreamer and soul of fire for life. I am a meditation, personal growth and positive attitude junkie. I am 2015 Spirit of Avon Award Winner and President's Club since 2012.

Dish with me

