Direct Selling.  Either you love it or hate it.  I think most hate it but there are a few of us that really love it.

I was in to direct selling when I was younger and didn’t feel as confident then about selling  as I do now.  Maybe I know more now than I did then or maybe I just don’t care about rejection as much now as I once did.  Either way, I’m back into Direct Selling once again and this time with AVON.  I also get to have my sister as a “kind of” business partner.  She is also a representative with AVON but in another city.  

I’ve used AVON off and on for years and have in the last several months started using it quite faithfully.  Decided recently to become a representative and purchase my own products and maybe make a little extra money in the process.  Also, hoping maybe to make enough money to replace some of the extra work I’m having to do at my regular 9-5 job.  I’ve ALWAYS loved the idea of working for myself and not having to answer to someone else.

I am excited about my new endeavor and am trying to wait patiently for my website to be up and running.  Once everything is set up I will update this short post with website information for anyone waiting to check it out.










2 ex’s, 2 dogs and 3 kids later…..Total ramblings that are personal and sometimes even thought-provoking

About Donna

A mom, girlfriend, daughter, sister and friend, a dreamer and soul of fire for life. I am a meditation, personal growth and positive attitude junkie. I am 2015 Spirit of Avon Award Winner and President's Club since 2012.

Comments are closed.