Today’s writing prompt at The One Minute Writer is about Information. I am supposed to take 60 seconds to write something about the current days prompt.  I really like this concept because I start writing my first thoughts without over thinking too much. 

With the Internet at our fingertips, is there too much information available? If so, in what way?
I saw other opinions on “The One Minute Writer” regarding this subject but I was thinking more along the lines of personal information.  Seriously, you can find out just about anything and anyone if you look hard enough online.   Don’t get me wrong I have been able to look up friends that have lost touch but makes you realize if it were that easy to find past friends; how easy is it for someone, even and acquaintance, to find out information about you?  Makes you really think about what you are putting out there about yourself.  I see now that I will be revamping social networking pages. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 ex’s, 2 dogs and 3 kids later…..Total ramblings that are personal and sometimes even thought-provoking

About Donna

A mom, girlfriend, daughter, sister and friend, a dreamer and soul of fire for life. I am a meditation, personal growth and positive attitude junkie. I am 2015 Spirit of Avon Award Winner and President's Club since 2012.

Dish with me

