Has anyone else seen the article  on aol news of the 10 year old girl from Arizona that was killed for taking a popsicle?

I read this article this evening when I got home from work and just couldn’t believe it. What the hell is wrong with people?  This is insane.  The people that were supposed to love and care for this  girl are the ones that kill her, for taking a popsicle without permission.  Are you kidding me?!?!  She was padlocked in a trunk that was less than 3 feet long.  The rest of the story is so vile and makes you sick to think of what this little girl went thru at the hands of her family.  It makes me so angry that I hope they all go to jail for the rest of their lives.  Death would be too good and too easy for them. 

 

 

 

 

2 ex’s, 2 dogs and 3 kids later…..Total ramblings that are personal and sometimes even thought provoking

About Donna

A mom, girlfriend, daughter, sister and friend, a dreamer and soul of fire for life. I am a meditation, personal growth and positive attitude junkie. I am 2015 Spirit of Avon Award Winner and President's Club since 2012.

Dish with me

