I wanted to improve my blog and to make sure it was focused but wasn’t sure even where to start.  So I began the 31DBBB with The Sits Girls.

The challange takes you thru the 31DBBB workbook, that you can purchase thru ProBlogger. I love the feedback that women are giving each other regarding there blogs.  It’s looking to be an exciting time.  My blogs are certainly evolving to be bigger and better.

Day 1 was to create an elevator speech, which I had no idea how to do or even what to say.  Let’s face it, my posts are on random subjects; things that I see or hear or read.  Basically, it’s me.  So that’s where I started with my elevator speech.  :)  From here, my blog may evolve into something else.  At the moment I’m content to continue on this journey and see where I end.

Today we are in to Day 2 and we are to write a List Post.  That may take me forever but I’m willing to give it a try.  Who knows what will be in this one.  :)  Stay tuned to find out.

Have a great Thursday.

Donna
2 ex’s, 2 dogs and 3 kids later…..Total ramblings that are personal and sometimes even thought provoking.

About Donna

A mom, girlfriend, daughter, sister and friend, a dreamer and soul of fire for life. I am a meditation, personal growth and positive attitude junkie. I am 2015 Spirit of Avon Award Winner and President's Club since 2012.

2 responses »

  1. shelley says:

    Hi Donna,
    I’m so glad to meet you and have you as part of our 31 day challenge! I love leading this group for so many reasons but first and formost I love meeting the ladies behind all of their stories! Love your list post above… great reasons to be a cert nursing assistant!
    Waving, your hostess,
    Shelley :)

Dish with me

